CCNSG Safety Passport Renewal



Course duration

1 day

Certificate valid for

3 years

The CCNSG (Client Contractor National Safety Group) Renewal Course is a one-day refresher for those who have previously completed the CCNSG National Course. Importantly, card holders must renew within three months of the safety passport expiry date or retake the two-day CCNSG National Course.

CCNSG National Safety Passport Course Content

Subjects covered within the training session include:

  • The impact of an accident
  • The importance of safe behaviour
  • Legal framework
  • Point Of Work Risk Assessment
  • Permit to Work
  • Good practice.

Modules are assessed through multiple choice question papers.

Successful delegates will attain the CCNSG Safety Passport issued by the ECITB.